About your RA

SAEV &11206830_892641380795737_1659648079940277124_o

Welcome to UW-Platteville and our wing webpage! My name is Karsen Vance and I will be your Resident Assistant (RA) for this year.  I am from Whitewater, WI.  I am a sophomore majoring in Agriculture Education (Teaching).   I hope to one day teach in a high school agriculture classroom and be a FFA advisor. Some of my hobbies are working with animals and doing crafts.  I enjoy listening to music and you will probably hear music from my room most of the time. I’m not sure how much you would like to know about me so if you want to know more stop by my room (214) and feel free to ask! I am really looking forward to working with all of you this year and I hope you all are ready to begin a great year!

Till next time and remember every day is a great day to be a Brocketeer!

Karsen

Leave a Reply

