” Paint Yourself a Great Semester!”

” Paint Yourself a Great Semester!”

20150911_110745

I choose to fill in my dead space on the wall near one of the corner rooms with a few ways on how to make my residents semester a great semester.  I filled it in with a giant paper paint brush and 6 major ways on how to either start off their first semester of college right or how to improve from their last semester.  The 6 ways were Get Organized, Set Goals, Get to Know Your Professors, Utilize Academic Resources, Join Something, and Lighten Up.  Each of these included either tips or resources that can help my residents during this semester.  I also tried to incorporate the Creative Expressions theme.

Leave a Reply

