Where is ________?

Where is ________?

I wanted a fun and colorful way for each residents to let their roommate and wing mates where they are at when someone is looking for them!  I used paint swatches to write their name and then a list of places where they could be.  I had all the residents choose what color they would like and gave them a little clothes pin! They all loved them! I had residents that I missed at first that were tracking me down to get theirs.  I even had some going out and getting their own so they could be like all the rest! I really enjoyed all the excitement  that my residents had when they finally had theirs hung up on their metal door frame!20150911_214602-1

Leave a Reply

